top of page
  • Andy Najjar

A Life Lesson from my Plant!


My cactus plants had been prospering in their little glass vase and almost reaching their full capacity so last week I went ahead and decided to give them a bigger vase and potential to grow beyond their current limits….

As soon as I moved them into the new large vase one of the plants wilted within minutes falling to the ground and not being able to stand…. It seemed like this one plant didn’t take change very well and it created a big impact on it.

So I left it under the current conditions for a week and sure enough I found it 7 days later standing taller and stronger that it ever was!

So the lesson to be learned from my plant (nature) is this:

Sometimes when we reach our full potential in a place where we can no longer grow we need to make a change… sometimes that change can be hard and with everything not as it was we feel we are ready to give up and fall to our feet……. But the true fact is that change has given you a hidden door and a potential to go farther than you ever have. So do not give up and stick through the hard times and you will find the future to be more rewarding.

You will shine once again stronger and brighter than you ever have!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page