top of page
  • Andy Najjar

A Letter Written to Ask for Mentorship!


X & Y (hidden for privacy),

I want to start my letter with a short life story; one of vulnerability, lessons and awakenings…. Years ago I was born into a humble Lebanese family that was living in Saudi Arabia at the time. My father had taken a job there to support us. When I was about 6 my parents had come across the gift of Transcendental Meditation. They learned it and I was truly blessed to have been taught the tool of self-knowing at such a young age. This is the moment that changed my life forever to come.

I began questioning, observing, and learning from life. For time sake I am going to list some of my lessons briefly to expand on later. I saw my parents in an unhappy relationship that held them back from their evolution and people living in a culture of fear and how inner fear could wash away your dreams. I saw people that didn’t really feel complete because they didn’t understand what they are here on this earth to fulfill.

These observations set me out to find answers for:

1) Real Love

2) Passion & Purpose

3) Dreams

4) Spiritual awakenings

Fast forwarding, I move to the US for college and began my search for answers. I began exploring life, travel, spirituality, relationships, and business. During that time, I fell in love with business and with the help of some amazing mentors, I have seen that the laws of life all live in every aspect of life. I then took the challenge onto myself to share my lessons and what I found to help others.

Two years ago I finally understood my purpose! My purpose is to “stand for an awakened world.” I was put here to help people to wake up to an incredible them that they sometimes live their entire life not knowing.

This year I met an amazing girlfriend and we share a similar path. We decided we wanted to build a non-profit movement for the people, that stands for solving poverty. We believe the formula to solving poverty are the lessons in my life which I have transformed into three main pillars.

1) An awakening curriculum: awakening children to the power of creation and positive thinking

2) Education: one designed to enliven creativity, dreams, and innovation

3) Business: teaching my business philosophies of what I have learned to fellow entrepreneurs in poverty regions; for if their dreams go far will carry many out of poverty

X and Y, I need your mentoring program because I want someone to hold me accountable and mentor me through this incredible process. I need your coaching to put this movement and non-profit on a path of success in order to create goodness for the world. What I learn, I will be passing through RiseforPoverty.org to benefit and make a difference in so many lives! It can be an incredible story to speak of and share!

I look forward to hearing back from you to help me on this undertaking and journey!

With Love,

Andy Najjar


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page