top of page
  • Andy Najjar

Miracles are Created!


I believe Miracles do not randomly happen but they are actively created by people that have realized their purpose and pursue it. Things begin happening with such a flow that is unexplained yet so powerful….

I want to start off this post thanking our government and the amazing Tax system that is built on capitalism and designed to those who strive to grow and create something! 1 week ago I had put out the intention of wanting to pursue a dream bigger than I have done and that I needed a mentor’s help to create it.

24 hours after putting out that intention to all my friends & family and sending 1 email. That perfect mentor walked into my life. It just happened so gracefully like it was meant to be.

After conversations with my mentor I realized that Livngo (the company I am creating) needed to also go with a mobile app to truly make it. I had called my team and expressed this direction we had to go with realizing that this was needed yet funding was limited after putting everything into the Web App.

We spent the next day scoping the cost of such a project and came to realization that we would need another $8,000 to truly be able to make that happen. This is after I had put everything I had into the Website development.

Intuition that day had told me that I needed to go visit my tax person and to file Livngo’s 2014 taxes. After going through the tedious process of filing all the taxes the miracle happened. I was getting back $7,780! What is the coincidence??

Life is telling me to do this and it started from my mentor’s advice all the way down to the itch to filing my taxes. So I am now proud to announce that Livngo.com will be released with an Web & Mobile App together in a few months!!

Listen to what life is saying and your intuition when you are aligned with your purpose, for there is a higher awareness guiding us and telling us to go for it along with providing us all the support we need to do it!

May you all realize your purpose and go after it like I did for life will support you throughout it!!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page